Home    2012 Home    Site Map

Rankings 2012

Races Used to Compile Rankings

All Qualifiers - Alphabetical

Qualifying Performances 2012

Minnesota Runners of the Year

Age Women Men
Open Jenna Boren Chris Erichsen
35-39 Melissa Gacek Joey Keillor
40-44 Amy Halseth Kelly Mortenson
45-49 Sonya Decker
Bonnie Sons
Patrick Billig
50-54 Wanda Gau
55-59 Kathi Madden Steve Thomas
60-64 Barb Jacobson Denny Jordan
65-69 Gloria Jansen Jim Graupner
70-74 Marilyn Schnobrich Dennis Brewer
Rick Kleyman
75-79 Dorothy Marden Alan Phillips
80-84 Carol Sankey Rogers Anderson
85-89 Florence Rawn Burt Carlson

Yearbook 2012 cover

To get a copy of the 2012 yearbook
send a check for $12.00
($10 + $2 shipping and handling) to:

USATF Minnesota
960 Douglas Road
Mendota Heights, MN 55118